سياسة خاصة

يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه قبل استخدام هذا الموقع.

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية الواردة أدناه على جميع مستخدمي الموقع. تشير مصطلحات "أنت" و "الخاص بك" و "المستخدم" إلى أي فرد و / أو شركة تدخل إلى هذا الموقع لأي سبب. مراجع "نحن" و "لنا" و "لنا" هي إشارات إلى IMMAF. المعلومات التي نجمعها منك هي تلك التي نطلبها فقط من أجل تزويدك بالمعلومات التي طلبتها ولتحسين الخدمة التي نقدمها. باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فإننا لا نزود معلوماتك الشخصية لأي شخص آخر.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

نحن لا نكشف عن زياراتك الفردية إلى موقعنا أو المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها إلى أي أطراف خارجية ، باستثناء الحالات التي يتطلبها القانون.

معلومات شخصية

بشكل عام ، نجمع معلومات حول جميع المستخدمين بشكل جماعي ، مثل المناطق التي تزورها كثيرًا والخدمات التي تصل إليها أكثر من غيرها. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات بشكل مجهول ومجمعة مع معلومات المستخدمين الآخرين لحماية خصوصيتك. تساعدنا المعلومات التي تم جمعها في تحديد الميزات والخدمات الأكثر فائدة لك من أجل إنشاء أفضل خدمة ممكنة لك.

في بعض الحالات ، مثل عندما تقوم بالتسجيل لتلقي رسائلنا الإخبارية ، قد نطلب معلومات أكثر تحديدًا عنك ، مثل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والبلد وما إلى ذلك. نستخدم هذه المعلومات لنوفر لك خدمة رسائلنا الإخبارية ول تحسين تجربة العملاء للموقع. يمكنك الانسحاب من تلقي الرسائل الإخبارية في أي وقت عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]

عناوين IP وملفات السجل

قد نجمع عناوين IP لزوار موقعنا للمساعدة في تشخيص المشاكل مع خوادمنا وإدارة النظام. يجب علينا استخدام هذه العناوين فقط لأغراض فنية وتتبع ما لم يقتضي القانون خلاف ذلك. نلتقط المعلومات القياسية للصناعة الواردة في ملف سجل الخادم ، مثل نوع المتصفح والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها ونقاط الدخول والخروج ومدة الزيارة لأغراض التحليل فقط. المعلومات الواردة في ملفات السجل مخصصة للاستخدام الداخلي فقط ولن يتم الكشف عنها لشركائنا. لا يتم ربط المعلومات المسجلة المجمعة بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية.

استطلاعات عبر الإنترنت

قد تقوم IMMAF من وقت لآخر بإجراء استطلاعات عبر الإنترنت من أجل تحسين خدماتها. مشاركتك في هذه الاستطلاعات اختيارية تمامًا. عادةً ، يتم تجميع المعلومات واستخدامها لإدخال تحسينات على الموقع ولتطوير محتوى وميزات وعروض ترويجية جذابة لك. ستكون مساهمتك في أي استطلاع مجهولة الهوية ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في المسح.

ردود الفعل

يرجى تقديم أي ملاحظات لنا. تُستخدم التعليقات بشكل أساسي للأغراض الداخلية لمساعدتنا في تحسين الموقع. تصبح أي تعليقات مقدمة ملكًا لنا وقد نستخدم التعليقات ، مثل قصص النجاح ، لأغراض التسويق ، أو للاتصال بك للحصول على مزيد من التعليقات. سنسعى للحصول على موافقة كتابية أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني قبل استخدام قصة نجاحك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق.

الوصول إلى معلوماتك

لديك الحق في الوصول إلى المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عنك. للحصول على نسخة يجب مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني [email protected]. قد نتقاضى رسومًا معقولة مقابل هذه الخدمة.

مواقع الطرف الثالث

قد يتضمن موقع IMMAF روابط لمواقع أخرى. لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو عمليات البيانات الخاصة بموقع (مواقع) الويب المرتبطة.

تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية IMMAF

إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع ، فسننشر هذه التغييرات على الموقع حتى تعرف دائمًا المعلومات التي نجمعها ، وكيف يمكننا استخدام تلك المعلومات ، وما إذا كنا سنكشفها لأي شخص. إذا كانت لديك ، في أي وقت ، أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected].

Privacy Policy

Please read this Privacy Policy before using this site.

The Privacy Policy set out below shall apply to all users of the site. The terms ‘you’, ‘your’ and ‘user’ refer to any individual and/or business accessing this site for any reason. References to ‘we’, ‘us’ and ‘our’ are references to IMMAF. The information we collect from you is only that required by us in order to provide you with the information you have requested and to improve the service we provide. Except as provided in this Privacy Policy, we do not supply your personal information to any other person.

Disclosure of Information

We do not disclose your individual visits to our site or personal information that you provide to any outside parties, except where the law requires it.

Personal Information

In general, we gather information about all of our users collectively, such as what areas you visit most frequently and what services you access the most. We only use this anonymously and aggregated with other users’ information to protect your privacy. The information collected helps us determine what features and services are of most benefit to you in order to create the best possible service for you.

In some instances, such as when you register to receive our newsletter, we may require more specific information about you, such as name, e-mail address, country etc. We use this information in order to provide you with our newsletter service and to improve customer experience of the website. You may opt out of receiving newsletters at any time by sending an email to press@immaf.org

IP Addresses and Log Files

We may collect IP addresses of visitors to our site to help diagnose problems with our servers and for system administration. We shall only use these addresses for technical and tracking purposes unless otherwise required by the law. We capture industry standard information contained in the server log file, such as browser type, pages visited, entry and exit points and visit duration solely for the purposes of analysis. Information contained in log files is intended for internal use only and will not be disclosed to our Partners. The aggregate logged information is not linked to any personally identifiable information.

Online Surveys

IMMAF may from time to time conduct online surveys in order to improve its services. Your participation in these surveys is entirely optional. Typically, the information is aggregated and used to make improvements to the site and to develop appealing content, features and promotions for you. Your contribution to any survey will be anonymous unless otherwise stated in the survey.

Feedback

Please submit any feedback to us. Feedback is used primarily for internal purposes to aid us in improving the site. Any feedback submitted becomes our property and we may use feedback, such as success stories, for marketing purposes, or to contact you for further feedback. We will seek your written or email approval before using your personal success story for marketing purposes.

Accessing your Information

You have a right to access the information that we hold about you. To obtain a copy you should email us at info@immaf.org. We may charge a reasonable fee for this service.

Third Party Websites

The IMMAF website may include links to other websites. We have no responsibility for the content or data processes of the linked website(s).

Changes to IMMAF Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our Privacy Policy for the site, we will post those changes on the site so that you will always know what information we gather, how we might use that information, and whether we will disclose it to anyone. If, at any time, you have questions or concerns about our Privacy Policy, please email us at info@immaf.org.